Over the weekend I spent the night at Maverick’s house and noticed he had some weird looking dental floss in the medicine cabinet.

 

I just reread that sentence and realized it might seem like this is going an unsavory direction but I assure you, it isn’t.

Anyway, the floss was stretchy and pink.

I promise, this isn’t going somewhere weird.

So being a curious cat I decided to try it out.

OH MY GOD.

That dental floss was a revelation I tell you.

A revelation.

We had several conversations that weekend about how awesome the dental floss was, and how exciting it was to find dental floss that doesn’t suck.

Last night before I went home I mentioned how excited I was to go to CVS to pick up my perscriptions and see if they had the famed dental floss so I might floss my teeth with magic floss at my own apartment.

I’m happy to report that they did indeed have the floss, and while pricey at 5 dollars a pop, I deem it worth it.

Flossing is one of my least favorite activities and I will do nearly anything to make it more pleasant.

I have never had an enema for example, but I expect if I did need to purchase an enema someday I would spring for the pricey one. There are some instances where one must treat oneself, ya know?

Happy Flossing My Friends! May it bring you as much elderly joy as it hath brought me.

Happy Flossing My Friends! May it bring you as much elderly joy as it hath brought me.

